Quick 2 week check in

Sorry it’s been a little delayed but here it is. Technically its 16 days in but I wanted to shift some bloat from the weekend…beer cannot be part of a healthy diet for me, I just cannot shift that stuff ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I’m still not having sugar cravings which is making it quite easy so far; It’s definitely all mind over matter.

Today is my turn to contribute to our work “bake off”, I’ve got an epic Bakewell tart that my mum helped me with. I can’t turn it down so I’ll be having a teeny piece but I won’t have anything naughty Friday if I do.

Check in

So I haven’t lost any weight this week ๐Ÿ˜ฌ but I lost some cms, mainly from my bust and legs so I’m ok with not losing the weight.

I still feel so much better, more alert, more focussed, more determined to achieve my goals.

The only supplements I’m currently using are pre workout, bcaas and protein. I’m going to give myself another 3 weeks and potentially get back on some CLAs and fat burners, see how I get on.

But here’s the picture…I’m still not seeing loads of difference yet, but it is only 2 weeks in.

Before_and_after
This weekend I’m going to Milan ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น this will be a challenge but I’m determined to stay on track as much as possible!

Have a great week all!

Leave a comment