Training legs & 6 week shreds 💪🏼

Happy Boxing Day girls…little bit of motivation for anyone who struggles with their legs! 

The photo below, on the left was taken this time last year, the photo on the right was 5 days ago. (The one in the middle was about 8 weeks ago) 

My legs are absolutely my problem area! I always compared them to kebabs on a spit, straight down and covered in fat! 

When I look at them day to day, I see very little progress, but it’s progress none the less. Finally…here I see more shape and strength after training them consistently 3 times a week all summer/ autumn here in the UK and now in to winter. 

Yes it’s different lighting and I still have cellulite, but this “consistency is key” message we hear all the time, really is working for me! I hope next year to see even more changes. My booty has grown too 🍑😜 

Here’s to a great new year! My 6 week shred starts tomorrow!


Follow me to track my progress

Insta – @whitemuff

Leave a comment